宫岛

宫岛
宫岛

您应该访问宫岛的5个理由

1) 这是一个被传说有神存在的岛。这里有从信仰而产生的美。

这是一个被传说有神存在的岛。这里有从信仰而产生的美。

宫岛自古以来被认为是有神存在的。严岛神社建造在海滨,传说那也是因为把整个岛看作神体,当作神圣的信仰对象。严岛神社建于6世纪末,在1168年,由作为武士首次掌握了政权的平清盛,建成现在这样一个庄严的姿态。以随着潮满潮退而会改变姿态的海为基地,构思大胆,涂成朱色的神殿和背后的绿色原始森林,蓝色的海洋所交织而成的景观,正是象征着日本人对美的意识,这种美强烈地吸引着前来访问的人。

2) 早晚神秘的景色

早晚神秘的景色

晚上的严岛神社被灯光照亮,朱色神殿显示出神秘的光辉,整个神社被一种庄严的美丽所包围起来。另外,伫立在早上神圣空气中的严岛神社,这种景色也非常优雅美丽,大家 要错过观赏机会。为了能够看到早晚两个表情,推荐大家最好一定要住在宫岛岛内。宫岛有很多旅馆,可以住有床的房间,也可以住日本情调的和式房间。

有些旅馆不但提供住宿,还能够让您品尝到用宫岛特产做出来的料理,有些还备有温泉,选择旅馆的要点有好几个。请您在神的岛上渡过优雅的一刻,把严岛神社早晚壮丽的姿态印在您的眼底吧。

早晚神秘的景色

3) 访问庄严的寺院吧

访问庄严的寺院吧

宫岛不仅有严岛神社,还有很多值得一看的寺院。从严岛神社出来,立刻可以看到的寺院是大愿寺。这个寺院从13世纪起至明治维新为止,一直掌管了严岛神社的修理工作。

传说4体佛像之中,药师如来坐像是10世纪由弘法大师(日本历史上最有名的僧侣之一)空海制作出来的。

严岛神社进口左边的山丘上可以看到的是五重塔和千叠阁。1407年建造的五重塔呈色彩鲜艳的朱色,样子非常豪华绚烂。采用了当时从中国传来的禅宗建筑的样式。千叠阁邻接着五重塔,千叠阁是战国时代统一了日本的武将丰臣秀吉为供养战死的士兵们,在1587年下 令建造的寺院。可是,由于秀吉去世,至今残留着尚未建完的原样。大家都说,从瓦上涂金这点可以知道,如果建筑完成的话,那将会成为一个多么壮丽的金箔寺院啊。

从严岛神社往西走10分钟左右的地方有个大圣院。传说是在806年,弘法大师(日本历史上最有名的僧侣之一)空海在弥山修行100天后,开创了这个寺院。大圣院到明治维新为止一直掌管着严岛神社的祭祀。面积广阔,祭奠着很多佛像和佛堂,自古代以来就有很多的伟人信仰参拜。其他还有清盛神社和宝物殿等神社佛阁,值得您前来访问宫岛。手拿地图,在这些地方走一圈,您就会感到,宫岛这个地方一直就是大家信仰的重要对象。

4) 弥山显示出来的雄伟自然和四季美景

弥山显示出来的雄伟自然和四季美景

宫岛占地面积很大,几乎全部覆盖着绿色,原始森林中生存着很多只有在宫岛才能看到的植物,其中431.2公顷属于世界遗产。

可以乘坐空中吊车加上步行前往标高535米的弥山山顶,另外,从山脚开始享受山地健行的乐趣一边登山,也别有情趣。在山顶有巨石群,可以从展望台一望风光明媚的濑户内海。

宫岛自古以来被信仰为是神的岛,所以丰富的自然都一直保存着原样,没有受到人为改变,春天有樱花,秋天有红叶,景色优美,一年四季表现出各种各样的情趣,可以让大家尽情分享。

5) 步行、品味、体验

步行、品味、体验

从港口通向严岛神社的正面参拜大道,是一条有着许多土特产商店的主要大马路。您还可以去找一找只有在宫岛才有的工艺勺子和有名的点心枫叶馒头等土特产,这会让您觉得很开心。沿着这条街道,您还可以在店口品味刚刚烤好的或刚刚炸好的枫叶馒头,也许这也因为是在宫岛才可以享受到的吧。

另外,提供宫岛名产星鳗和烤牡蛎的餐厅也很多,能够让观光游客填饱肚子。而且,再走进深处一点时,那边就是城镇道路了。

美术工房和咖啡店鳞次栉比,可以让人感觉到很久以前的风趣。如果您想体验一下更加活泼的宫岛时,推荐您去玩皮艇。从海上眺望鸟居,绕着宫岛周围转上一圈,可以从海上饱览宫岛。随大家喜欢怎么玩都可以,请您100%的尽情享受宫岛吧。

Access
From Hiroshima Station, take the JR Sanyo Line to Miyajimaguchi Station (26minutes). Then, take the ferry from Miyajimaguchi to Miyajima Pier (10 minutes). Total travel time: approximately 40 minutes.
From Hiroshima Airport, take the airport limousine bus to Hiroshima Station (45 minutes). From Hiroshima Station, take the JR Sanyo Line to Miyajimaguchi Station (26 minutes). Then, take the ferry from Miyajimaguchi to Miyajima Pier (10 minutes). Total travel time: approximately 1 hour and 30 minutes.
短评栏
在TripAdvisor(到到网)上排名第1 在世界最大的旅行点评网站TripAdvisor(到到网)上,宫岛荣获2011年度"最受外国人喜欢的日本观光景点"排行榜第1名。此排行榜是由外国人观光游客投稿的口头互传评价为基础而统计出来的,宫岛被誉为"是非去不可的观光地点"、"是地球上最美好的地方之一"。请您务必来宫岛亲自体验一下那种震撼人心的感觉。

网站访问者也浏览了此处Visit Hiroshima的内容。

SHARE ON
照片提供:广岛县
版权 © 2012 广岛县 本网站是由广岛县观光振兴课管理运营的。

Visit Hiroshima

Michelin Guide Hiroshima

  • Youtube
  • Facebook
/

Home > World Heritage > Miyajima

Miyajima

Miyajima

5 reasons you should visit Miyajima.

1) It is the island where God dwells. There is a beauty born from that belief.

MiyajimaMiyajima is believed to be the island where God dwells. It is said that Itsukushima Shrine is built in the coast because the whole island is believed to be God's body and is sanctified. Itsukushima Shrine was built in the end of sixth century and modified to the present building with its solemn appearance by Kiyomori Taira, who came into power for the first time as a warrior in 1168. It is located in the sea and has a bold structure because the shape changes by the rising and falling tide. Also, the scenery combined with the vermillion-lacquered shrine building, green virgin forest on the back and the blue sea duly symbolizes the Japanese sense of beauty. The beautiful scenery never ceases to attract visitors.

2) Mysterious scenery in the morning and evening

MiyajimaMiyajima

Itsukushima Shrine is lit up at night. The shrine's red color shines brightly and has a solemn beauty. Also, the shrine's graceful scenery in the sacred atmosphere in the morning is magnificent and you cannot miss it. To watch these two impressions, we recommend that you stay in Miyajima island. There are many traditional Japanese inns called ryokan in Miyajima and you can choose either a Western style or Japanese style room.

There are ryokans where you can enjoy cuisine with local food or a spa as well as a room with no meals. There are also many other great points from which to choose a ryokan. Please enjoy a graceful time and have a good impression of the shrine.

3) Visit solemn temples

MiyajimaIn Miyajima, there are many temples as well as Itsukushima Shrine. When you exit the shrine, you can see Daiganji Temple, which had craftsmen repair Itsukushima Shrine from the 13th century to the Meiji Restoration.

Among 4 Buddha statues, Yakushinyoraizazou was created by Kuukai (who is also known as Kouboudaishi, one of the most famous priests in Japanese history) in the 10th century.

In the hill on the left of Itsukushima Shrine, there are the Five-Storied Pagoda and Senjyokaku. The Five-Storied Pagoda built in 1407 is brilliant vermillion-colored and the atmosphere is really gorgeous. It was built with Zen Buddhism construction techniques introduced from China. Senjyokaku, which is adjacent to the pagoda, was founded by Hideyoshi Toyotomi, who unified Japan in the age of provincial wars to hold a memorial service for war dead in 1587. However, it is left unfinished due to Hideyoshi's death. The gold leaf is painted on the tiles of the building. If the work had been completed, the entire temple would be painted in magnificent gold leaf.

There is another sightseeing spot, Daishouin, which is located to the west of Itsukushima Shrine by a 10-minute walk. It is said that Kuukai (Kouboudaishi) created this temple in 806 after 100 days of ascetic training in Misen. Daishouin had conducted festival events of Itsukushima Shrine until the Meiji Restoration that changed all kinds of fields including politics, education, economy, and religion. Many Buddha statues and Mido (temple halls) are enshrined in the spacious premises and many great people had worshiped and visited here since ancient times. Also, there are an array of shrines and temples worth visiting such as Kiyomori Shrine and the treasure hall. If you visit these spots with a map, you can feel that Miyajima has been the object of worship for people.

4) Sublime and attractive nature and four seasons' beauty of Misen

MiyajimaThe vast extent of site is mostly covered by virgin forest where many kinds of plants live only in Miyajima, and 431.2 hectares of the site is included in the World Heritage Site.

You can go to the top of Mt. Misen (535 meter above sea level) by a cable car and on foot, and it is very good to climb while enjoying trekking on foot. On the top, there is a group of giant rocks and you can enjoy the view of the scenic Seto Inland Sea from the viewing platform.

In Miyajima, which is believed to be a divine island from ancient times and where rich nature is left undeveloped, you can enjoy the various seasonal impressions of beautiful scenery such as cherry blossoms in spring and red leaves in autumn.

5) Walk, taste and experience

MiyajimaOmote-Sando is the main street from the port to Itsukushima Shrine and there are a lot of souvenir shops on both sides of the street. You can enjoy souvenir shopping for an artwork such as Shamoji, a rice scoop, well-known Momiji manju, a bun with a bean-jam filling made from maple leaves, and other crafts. It is unique pleasure in Miyajima to taste fresh Momiji manju in the storefront across the street. Also, there are many restaurants which offer well-known conger eel and grilled oysters. They satisfy visitors' appetites. Furthermore, there is Machiya (traditional townhouses) Street in the back street.

There are many ateliers, cafes and restaurants, and you can feel the atmosphere from ancient times. If you would like to enjoy Miyajima more proactively, a sea kayak is recommended. You can paddle all the way around Miyajima while seeing the Torii, the sacred Shinto gateway, and enjoying the landscape of Miyajima from the sea. Please enjoy yourself to your heart's content.

Access

  • From Hiroshima Station, take the JR Sanyo Line to Miyajimaguchi Station (26minutes). Then, take the ferry from Miyajimaguchi to Miyajima Pier (10 minutes). Total travel time: approximately 40 minutes.
  • From Hiroshima Airport, take the airport limousine bus to Hiroshima Station (45 minutes). From Hiroshima Station, take the JR Sanyo Line to Miyajimaguchi Station (26 minutes). Then, take the ferry from Miyajimaguchi to Miyajima Pier (10 minutes). Total travel time: approximately 1 hour and 30 minutes.

Column

The first place in 'TripAdvisor'

In 'TripAdvisor', the world's largest tourism word-of-mouth communication website, Miyajima won the first place as a 'popular sightseeing place for foreigners' in 2011. The ranking is based on word-of-mouth evaluations from foreign visitors, but Miyajima is greatly praised as 'the sightseeing place you should go to by all means' and 'one of the most beautiful places on earth.'. Please visit Miyajima and experience these emotions by yourself.

World Heritage